Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

1503 – Evolution and Ecology

Evolution and Ecology
Role Name Organization End Date
Group Chair Karen Kidd University of New Brunswick 2018
Co-chairs David Coltman University of Alberta 2017
  Lindi Wahl The University of Western Ontario 2017
Members Thomas Bell Imperial College London 2017
  Jeff Bowman Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources 2017
  Richard Cunjak University of New Brunswick 2017
  Aaron Fisk University of Windsor 2019
  Megan Frederickson University of Toronto 2019
  Chantal Hamel Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada 2017
  Murray Humphries McGill University 2019
  Andrew Irwin Mount Allison University 2019
  Andrew Iwaniuk University of Lethbridge 2017
  Esther Lévesque Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières 2018
  Stephen Marshall University of Guelph 2017
  Annie Mercier Memorial University of Newfoundland 2019
  George Newcombe University of Idaho 2018
  Denis Réale Université du Québec à Montréal 2018
  Sean Rogers University of Calgary 2019
  Jonathan Seaquist Lund University, Sweden 2017
  Andrew Simons Carleton University 2018
  William Taylor University of Waterloo 2017
  Marvalee Wake University of California – Berkeley 2019
  Michael Whitlock The University of British Columbia 2019
  Tony Williams Simon Fraser University 2017
Program Officer Brenda MacMurray Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada  
People Discovery Innovation