Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada
Tri-Council

Archived in January 2013 Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on the Roles and Responsibilities in the Management of Federal Grants and Awards


ARCHIVED

This information has been archived. Visit the This link will take you to another Web site Agreement on the Administration of Agency Grants and Awards by Research Institutions page for current information.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the This link will take you to another Web site Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats by contacting us.

The Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada (NSERC), with the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council (SSHRC) and the Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR), and in consultation with institutions that administer funds from the federal granting agencies, has updated the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on the Roles and Responsibilities in the Management of Federal Grants and Awards.

This MOU describes the basic requirements for obtaining and maintaining institutional eligibility to administer research funds.

As of April 1, 2008, Schedules 1 to 8 have been revised to comply with the federal This link will take you to another Web site Financial Administration Act and seven new schedules (Schedules 9 to 15) have been added.

People Discovery Innovation

Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Tri-Council

Archivée en janvier 2013 Protocole d'entente sur les rôles et responsabilités en matière de gestion des subventions et des bourses fédérales


ARCHIVÉE

Cette page Web est archivée. Pour obtenir de l'information courante, consultez la page This link will take you to another Web site Entente sur l'administration des subventions et des bourses des organismes par les établissements de recherche.

Contenu archivé

L'information archivée dans le site Web sert à des fins de consultation, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Cette dernière n'a aucunement été modifiée ni mise à jour depuis sa date de mise en archive. Les pages archivées dans le Web ne sont pas assujetties aux normes qui s'appliquent aux sites Web du gouvernement du Canada. Conformément à la This link will take you to another Web site Politique de communication du gouvernement du Canada, vous pouvez obtenir cette information dans un autre format en communiquant avec nous.

Le Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada (CRSNG), de concert avec le Conseil de recherches en sciences humaines (CRSH) et les Instituts de recherche en santé du Canada (IRSC) et en consultation avec des établissements chargés d’administrer les fonds provenant des organismes subventionnaires fédéraux, a mis à jour le Protocole d’entente sur les rôles et responsabilités en matière de gestion des subventions et des bourses fédérales.

Le Protocole d’entente décrit les exigences de base auxquelles les établissements doivent satisfaire afin d’être admissibles à administrer des fonds des organismes subventionnaires et de maintenir cette admissibilité.

Au 1er avril 2008, les annexes 1 à 8 ont été révisées de façon à être conformes à la Le lien suivant vous amène à un autre site Web Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques, et sept nouvelles annexes (les annexes 9 à 15) ont été créées.

Les gens. La découverte. L'innovation.