Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Webinars

NSERC is hosting webinars to assist the research community on “How to complete an application” using the Research Portal and the NSERC Canadian Common CV (CCV).

Sessions for Research Grant Officers
  English Sessions
Dates

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Time 1 to 2:30 p.m. (ET)
Open to University Research Grant Officers across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/rgo-portal/
  French Sessions
Dates

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Time 1 to 2:30 p.m. (ET)
Open to University Research Grant Officers across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/portail-rsr

 

Sessions for Applicants
Research Tools and Instruments - Submission of an application
  English Sessions
Dates

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/complete-application/
  French Sessions
Dates

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/presenter-une-demande/

 

Discovery Grant - Submission of a Notification of Intent to Apply
  English Sessions
Dates

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/complete-application/
  French Sessions
Dates

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/presenter-une-demande/

 

Discovery Grants - Submission of an application
  English Sessions
Dates

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/complete-application/
  French Sessions
Dates

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/presenter-une-demande/
People Discovery Innovation