Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

1503 – Evolution and Ecology

Evolution and Ecology
Role Name Organization End Date
Group Chair Karen Kidd McMaster University 2018
Co-chairs Denis Réale Université du Québec à Montréal 2018
  Andrew Simons Carleton University 2018
Members Thomas Bell Imperial College London 2019
  Cory Bishop St. Francis Xavier University 2020
  Jeff Bowman Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources 2018
  Michael Caldwell University of Alberta 2020
  Troy Day Queen’s University 2020
  Emma Despland Concordia University 2020
  Annie DesRochers Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue 2020
  Aaron Fisk University of Windsor 2019
  Megan Frederickson University of Toronto 2019
  Murray Humphries McGill University 2019
  Jeffrey Hutchings Dalhousie University 2020
  Andrew Irwin Mount Allison University 2019
  Andrew Iwaniuk University of Lethbridge 2018
  Roxanne Maranger University de Montréal 2020
  Annie Mercier Memorial University of Newfoundland 2019
  Sean Rogers University of Calgary 2019
  Jonathan Seaquist Lund University, Sweden 2018
  Gavin Simpson University of Regina 2020
  Wendy Untereiner Brandon University 2020
  Mark Vellend Université de Sherbrooke 2020
  Michael Whitlock The University of British Columbia 2019
Program Officer Brenda MacMurray Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada