Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Guidelines for Organizations Participating in Research Partnerships


NSERC offers a number of programs to support academic research in partnership with the private and public sectors. Although private or public companies are the most obvious means of exploiting research results commercially, other kinds of organizations may also be appropriate partners, particularly in early-stage or exploratory research, or research that contributes to the development of public policy.

Partner Eligibility Guidelines

The requirements for partnership grants under the Research Partnerships vary depending on each program and its objectives. Please consult individual program descriptions for more specific partner requirements.

As a minimum, any proposed partner—whether an established company, a start-up, an industry association, or a government department—must have a credible plan for exploiting the research results within Canada. The partner must show that it has the necessary expertise and resources to put the plan into effect, or the means and intention to develop this capacity, within an appropriate time frame.

Industrial Partners

  • An industrial partner is defined as a Canadian-based company that carries out research and development (R&D) and/or produces goods or services within Canada, deriving the majority of its revenues from the sale of these goods or services and not from government aid. Such partners must be able and willing to apply and exploit the research results for the economic benefit of Canada. Organizations without Canadian R&D and/or Canadian production of goods or services that are related to the objectives of the research project or program will not be considered.
    • Public utilities that operate on a fee-for-service basis (e.g., electricity, water treatment, and public transportation) may be accepted as eligible partners.
    • Canadian start-up companies (companies in the R&D phase) that have sound business plans and secure financial backing may be accepted as industrial partners. However, they must demonstrate that they have, or have the potential to develop, the capability to exploit the research results. University/college start-up companies must also refer to the Conflict of Interest Guidelines for Partner Organizations listed below.
  • Multinationals may be eligible if they have Canadian-based activities that meet the criteria above and if the funded activity leads to research results that will be exploited in Canada.
  • Foreign companies are not eligible as sole partners. However, foreign companies may be eligible, provided an eligible Canadian-based industrial partner (as described above) plays a major role in the project and the research results will be exploited in Canada.
  • An industrial partnership can consist of a single industrial partner, an industrial association or producer group, a formal or informal consortium, or a grouping of these. In the case of consortia, financial support to the project derived from industrial sources can be leveraged, and there must be active involvement in the research project from one or more member companies, or the consortium itself, if it can demonstrate the capacity to guide the project and disseminate the results for its member companies.

The eligibility criteria for organizations wishing to participate in the Training in Industry Program are described in the Guidelines for Organizations Participating in NSERC Industrial Training Programs.

Other Partners

For the Idea to Innovation Program, Canadian-based venture capital firms are eligible in Phase IIa through direct support of the research, or by investing in an R&D company in anticipation of developing the capacity to undertake commercial activity. Please see the program description for full details.

For the Strategic Project and Network Grants, government organizations are eligible as partners if they collaborate in all stages of the research project, provide guidance concerning the exploitation of the results and can apply the results in a way that strengthens public policy. Please see the program descriptions for full details.

If you are still unsure about the eligibility of a particular organization, contact NSERC.

Conflict of Interest Guidelines for Partner Organizations

In order to be eligible, the partnering organization must be at arm’s length from the applicant and co-applicant(s).

The partnering organization is not at arm’s length if the applicant or co-applicant(s):

  • has an ownership position in the partnering organization;
  • is employed by the partnering organization in any role, whether salaried or not;
  • is a member of a governing board of the partnering organization; or,
  • is related to a person who controls, or who is a member of a governing board that controls, the partnering organization (i.e., are connected by blood relationship, marriage or common-law partnership or adoption).

A researcher's own consulting company or sole proprietorship is not eligible as an industrial partner to collaborate on a project in which the researcher is the applicant or co-applicant.

All partnering organizations must be able to provide an objective assessment of the project progress. Therefore, the relationship between the partnering organization and the applicant and/or co-applicant(s) must be sufficiently independent that it is unlikely to have undue influence on: 1) how the research project is conducted; and 2) the determination of whether the stated objectives are being achieved or not.

A potential industrial partner (academic start-ups in particular, but not exclusively) may be considered independent of the academic researchers and the academic institution; therefore eligible as a partnering organization (with the exception of Engage Grants) if the conditions listed below are fully met. To be considered as an eligible participating organization, industrial partners who are in a potential conflict of interest situation but deem that they meet all of the conditions are advised to contact NSERC staff in advance of submitting an application. Industrial partners must be prepared, at application time, to provide a Statement of Partner Eligibility demonstrating compliance with NSERC’s conflict of interest guidelines.

  • There is significant investment in the industrial partner by sophisticated independent investors, indicating that there has been an objective assessment of the commercial potential of the research and the company's viability.
  • The industrial partner has its own facilities, physically separated from the university/college researcher's laboratory (e.g., located off campus or in a university incubator facility).
  • The industrial partner employs its own professional staff, apart from the university/college personnel; this staff must be able to receive and incorporate the results of the university or college research into the industrial partner’s operations.
  • The industrial partner is under the effective day-to-day management control of someone other than the applicant or co-applicant. This precludes the applicant or co-applicants from holding any internal or external positions (e.g., manager, executive, Chief Scientific Officer, etc.) that could influence any decision made by the industrial partner concerning the management of the project.
  • The industrial partner has established a Board of Directors with external members that are judged to be independent from the researchers (i.e., the majority of those members, including the Chair of the Board, must be at arm's length).
  • The applicant and/or co-applicants and their relatives (if applicable) do not have a combined controlling interest in the industrial partner (i.e., combined or sole ownership must be less than 50%). 

Note: The university or college, the applicant, and the co-applicant(s) have the responsibility to adhere to and comply with conflict of interest requirements included in the This link will take you to another Web site Tri-Agency Framework: Responsible Conduct of Research, university and college policies, and the This link will take you to another Web site Agreement on the Administration of Agency Grants and Awards by Research Institutions; and with NSERC’s Policy on Intellectual Property, which includes:

  • The commercial activity of the industrial partner conforms to the university or college's established policies relating to the disclosure of commercial interest and conflict of interest.
  • The university/college is prepared to ensure that the academic interests of students and postdoctoral fellows are protected.

Contributions from Non-Eligible Organizations

Contributions to project costs by non-eligible organizations (e.g., government departments) that are not in a conflict of interest situation, are welcome but are not taken into consideration when determining appropriate cost-sharing ratios. Direct or indirect support of a project by an ineligible organization cannot be leveraged, and eligible industrial partners that receive and pass along such support must demonstrate that their total contribution includes significant amounts from their own resources.

Guidelines on Eligibility and Value of In-Kind Contributions

The industrial in-kind contribution to a university-industry collaboration is documented in order to assess the level and nature of the partner involvement and the importance of its contribution to the success of the project. NSERC will recognize only those in-kind contributions that are considered essential to carry-out the work and which have been thoroughly documented and justified.

In-kind contributions considered essential to the research could be in the form of cash-equivalent goods or services that represent an incremental expense the industrial partner would not normally incur and which would have to be purchased by project funds if not donated. In-kind may also include the time of the industrial partner’s scientific and technical staff providing direction and participating in the project. In some cases the industrial partner may provide access to special equipment.

Contributions to the indirect costs of research—such as secretarial or accounting services, cost of time attributed to research management, general overhead costs at the industrial partner—or other indirect costs are not leveraged. While post-project activity at the industrial partner may be critical for the ultimate commercial exploitation of the results, these activities would not be essential to carry-out the immediate project and would not, therefore, be recognized by NSERC for the purposes of determining a cost-sharing ratio.

Regular industrial membership or subscription fees in industrial consortia, or payments to cover general operational costs or overhead charges to institutions eligible to receive NSERC grants, are not eligible as industrial contributions to NSERC grants programs.

Each case is considered on its merits, and while the aim of assigning a value to the in-kind contribution is to arrive at equitable cost sharing, quantitative assessments may prove difficult. NSERC exercises discretion in making the final decision.

The Eligibility and Value of In-Kind Contributions

This list is not all-inclusive. If in doubt as to the acceptability of a particular item, consult NSERC.

Category Accepted Not Accepted
Access to Unique Databases
  • Incremental costs of access
  • Cost of developing the database and collecting the data
Analytical and Other Services
  • Internal rates or incremental cost of providing service
  • Commercial rates
  • Donated (used)
    • fair-market value
    • company book value
    • price for internal transfers
  • Donated (new)
    • selling price to most favoured customer (if stock item)
    • cost of manufacture (if one of a kind)
  • Loaned
    • rental equivalent based on depreciation
    • rental equivalent to highest-volume rate
  • List price or discounted list price
  • Rental equivalents exceeding accepted values had the equipment been donated or sold
  • Development costs
Faculty Remuneration
  • Payment to the university/college for release time from teaching duties
  • Payments to the grantee as consulting fees or honoraria (additional to normal salary)
  • Unit cost of production for commercial products
  • Selling price to most favoured customer
  • Price for internal transfers
  • Cost of production of prototypes and samples
  • Development costs
Patents and Licences
  • Licences acquired from third parties for use by the university/college
  • Patent protection
  • Licensing fees paid to the university
  • Actual salary cost (including benefits) for scientific/engineering and technical (up to a maximum of $100.00 per hour)
  • Salary overheads, external charge-out or consultant rates
  • Salary and costs of administrative support staff
  • Salary and costs of management activities not directly related to scientific and technical contributions to the project
  • Cost of training and support (at the university/college site) for software by industrial partner personnel
  • Most-favoured-customer cost for one licence per software package
  • Cost of equivalent commercial product (where donated software is not commercially available)
  • Development costs
  • Travel costs to meet with university/college personnel
  • Conference travel
Use of Facilities
  • Internal rates for logistical support, food, and lodging for university/college personnel working on company premises or on field work
  • Internal rates for use of specialized equipment by university/college personnel or use of process or production lines
  • Internal rates for value of lost production resulting from downtime
  • Space for company activities outside the scope of the specific proposal
  • Equivalent commercial rates
People Discovery Innovation

Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Lignes directrices relatives aux organismes participant aux partenariats de recherche

Description

Le CRSNG offre des programmes destinés à appuyer la recherche universitaire menée en partenariat avec les secteurs privé et public. Bien que les entreprises privées ou publiques représentent le moyen le plus évident d'exploiter les résultats de la recherche à des fins commerciales, d'autres types d'organismes peuvent également constituer des partenaires appropriés, surtout en ce qui concerne les activités initiales ou exploratoires de recherche ou la recherche qui contribue à l'élaboration de politiques publiques.

Lignes directrices sur l'admissibilité des partenaires

Les exigences relatives aux subventions de partenariats de recherche varient selon les programmes et leurs objectifs. Veuillez consulter la description des divers programmes pour obtenir des renseignements plus précis sur les exigences auxquelles doivent satisfaire les partenaires.

Tout partenaire proposé, qu’il s’agisse d’une entreprise établie ou en démarrage, d’une association industrielle ou d’un ministère, doit avoir un plan crédible pour exploiter les résultats de la recherche au Canada. Le partenaire doit démontrer qu’il possède l’expertise et les ressources nécessaires pour mettre le plan en œuvre, ou qu’il a les moyens et l’intention de développer cette capacité dans un délai raisonnable.

Partenaires industriels

  • Un partenaire industriel est défini comme une entreprise située au Canada qui mène des activités de recherche et développement (R et D) ou qui produit des biens ou des services au Canada, et qui tire la plus grande partie de ses revenus de la vente de ces biens ou services et non pas de l’aide gouvernementale. Les partenaires industriels doivent être disposés et aptes à appliquer et à exploiter les résultats de la recherche au profit de l’économie canadienne. Les organismes qui ne mènent pas d’activités de R et D ou qui ne produisent pas de biens ou de services au Canada et qui se rapportent aux objectifs du projet ou du programme de recherche ne seront pas considérés comme étant admissibles.
    • Les services publics qui fonctionnent selon le principe de la rémunération des services (p. ex., électricité, traitement de l’eau ou transport en commun) peuvent être considérés comme des partenaires admissibles.
    • Les entreprises canadiennes en démarrage (les entreprises au stade de la R et D) qui possèdent un plan d’affaires viable et qui disposent d’un soutien financier garanti peuvent être acceptées comme partenaires industriels. Elles doivent toutefois démontrer qu’elles ont la capacité d’exploiter les résultats de la recherche ou qu’elles ont le potentiel de développer cette capacité. Les entreprises en démarrage issues des travaux de recherche menés dans les collèges et les universités doivent également consulter la section Lignes directrices sur les conflits d’intérêts à l’intention des organismes partenaires qui se trouve plus bas.
  • Les multinationales peuvent être admissibles si elles mènent des activités au Canada qui respectent les exigences susmentionnées, et si les activités appuyées aboutissent à des résultats de recherche qui seront exploités au Canada.
  • Une entreprise étrangère ne peut pas être l’unique partenaire participant à un projet de recherche. Toutefois, les entreprises étrangères peuvent être admissibles si un partenaire industriel canadien admissible (tel qu’on le définit ci-dessus) joue un rôle majeur dans le projet et si les résultats de la recherche seront exploités au Canada.
  • Un partenariat industriel peut compter un seul partenaire industriel, une association industrielle ou un groupe de production, un consortium officiel ou officieux, ou un regroupement de tels organismes. S’il s’agit d’un consortium, l’appui financier au projet provenant de sources industrielles peut être égalé, et une ou plusieurs des entreprises qui font partie du consortium, ou le consortium même, s’il peut démontrer qu’il a la capacité d’orienter le projet et de diffuser les résultats aux entreprises membres, doivent participer activement au projet de recherche.

Les critères d’admissibilité relatifs aux organismes qui souhaitent participer au Programme de formation dans l’industrie sont définis dans les Lignes directrices à l’intention des organismes participant aux programmes de formation en milieu industriel du CRSNG.

Autres partenaires

Pour le programme De l’idée à l’innovation, les sociétés d’investissement en capital de risque situées au Canada sont admissibles au programme dans le cadre de la phase IIa si elles accordent un appui direct au projet de recherche ou si elles investissent dans une entreprise de R et D en vue de développer la capacité d’entreprendre des activités commerciales.

Pour les programmes de subventions de projets et de réseaux stratégiques, les organismes gouvernementaux sont admissibles aux programmes à titre de partenaires s’ils collaborent à toutes les étapes du projet de recherche, offrent une orientation en ce qui a trait à l’exploitation des résultats et sont en mesure de tirer parti des résultats de la recherche pour renforcer la politique publique. Consultez la description des programmes pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

En cas d’incertitude sur l’admissibilité d’un organisme donné, communiquez avec le CRSNG.

Lignes directrices sur les conflits d’intérêts à l’intention des organismes partenaires

Afin d’être considéré comme admissible, l’organisme partenaire doit être libre de tout lien de dépendance envers le candidat et les cocandidats.

L’organisme partenaire a un lien de dépendance avec le candidat ou les cocandidats si, par exemple, le candidat ou les cocandidats sont :

  • propriétaires de l’organisme partenaire;
  • employés par l’organisme partenaire, peu importe leur rôle, qu’il s’agisse d’un poste rémunéré ou non;
  • membres du conseil d’administration de l’organisme partenaire;
  • des membres de la famille d’une personne qui dirige l’organisme partenaire ou qui est membre du conseil d’administration qui dirige l’organisme partenaire (c’est-à-dire les personnes liées par le sang, le mariage, une union de fait ou l’adoption).

L’entreprise personnelle ou de services d’expert-conseil d’un chercheur n’est pas admissible à collaborer à un projet à titre de partenaire industriel si le chercheur est le candidat ou un cocandidat.

Tous les organismes partenaires doivent pouvoir fournir une évaluation objective des progrès réalisés dans le cadre du projet. Par conséquent, les liens entre l’organisme partenaire et le candidat ou les cocandidats doivent être suffisamment indépendants pour qu’il soit peu probable que cette relation ait une influence indue 1) sur la manière dont le projet est mené et 2) sur la manière de déterminer si les objectifs énoncés sont atteints ou non.

Un partenaire industriel éventuel (en particulier une entreprise en démarrage issue des travaux de recherche menés dans un établissement postsecondaire) peut être considéré comme indépendant d’un chercheur et de son établissement postsecondaire et, par conséquent, admissible à titre d’organisme partenaire (sauf dans le cas des subventions d’engagement partenarial) si les conditions énoncées plus bas sont remplies. Tout partenaire industriel qui est en situation de conflit d’intérêts potentiel et qui croit respecter toutes les conditions énoncées ci-dessous devrait communiquer avec le personnel du CRSNG avant que la demande soit présentée s’il veut être considéré comme un organisme admissible. Au moment où le candidat présente la demande, l’organisme partenaire doit être prêt à fournir une Déclaration d’admissibilité du partenaire attestant qu’il se conforme aux lignes directrices du CRSNG sur les conflits d’intérêts.

  • Des investissements importants dans l’entreprise du partenaire industriel sont effectués par des investisseurs d’expérience indépendants, ce qui indique qu’il y a eu une évaluation objective du potentiel commercial de la recherche et de la viabilité de l’entreprise.
  • Le partenaire industriel possède ses propres installations, qui sont situées à l’extérieur du laboratoire de recherche du collège ou de l’université (p. ex., à l’extérieur du campus ou dans un centre universitaire d’incubation d’entreprises).
  • Le partenaire industriel emploie son propre personnel professionnel (c.-à-d. pas seulement des employés du collège ou de l’université, le cas échéant), qui est en mesure d’utiliser les résultats de la recherche et de les intégrer aux activités du partenaire industriel.
  • La gestion quotidienne du partenaire industriel est assurée par une personne autre que le candidat ou les cocandidats; dans ce cas, le candidat ou les cocandidats ne peuvent pas occuper de poste interne ou externe au sein de l’entreprise (p. ex., gestionnaire, directeur ou conseiller scientifique en chef) dont l’exercice des fonctions pourrait influer sur toute décision du partenaire industriel concernant la gestion du projet.
  • Le partenaire industriel a établi un conseil d’administration composé de membres de l’extérieur qui sont jugés indépendants des chercheurs (c.‑à‑d. que la plupart des membres du conseil d’administration, y compris le président, sont libres de tout lien de dépendance envers le partenaire industriel).
  • Le candidat ou les cocandidats, ainsi que les membres de leur famille (le cas échéant), ne détiennent pas, collectivement, une participation majoritaire du partenaire industriel (c’est-à-dire qu’ils ne doivent pas détenir plus de 50 % des actions du partenaire industriel).

Remarque : Il incombe au collège ou à l’université, au candidat et aux cocandidats de respecter les exigences relatives aux conflits d’intérêts énoncées dans les politiques de leur collège ou de leur université; le This link will take you to another Web site Cadre de référence des trois organismes sur la conduite responsable de la recherche; l’This link will take you to another Web site Entente sur l’administration des subventions et des bourses des organismes par les établissements de recherche; et la  Politique sur la propriété intellectuelle du CRSNG, y compris les conditions suivantes :

  • les activités commerciales du partenaire industriel doivent respecter les politiques de l’université ou du collège concernant la divulgation des intérêts commerciaux et les conflits d’intérêts;
  • le collège ou l’université s’engage à protéger les intérêts des étudiants et des stagiaires postdoctoraux.

Contributions des organismes non admissibles

Les contributions affectées aux coûts du projet par les organismes non admissibles (comme des ministères) qui ne sont pas en situation de conflit d’intérêts sont les bienvenues, mais elles ne sont pas prises en compte dans le calcul des ratios de partage des coûts. L’appui direct ou indirect accordé à un projet par un organisme non admissible ne peut être égalé; les partenaires industriels admissibles qui reçoivent et transmettent un tel appui doivent faire la preuve que leur contribution totale comprend des montants importants prélevés à même leurs propres ressources.

Lignes directrices sur l’admissibilité et la valeur des contributions en nature

La contribution industrielle en nature à une collaboration universités-industrie doit être documentée afin de permettre d'évaluer le niveau et la nature de la participation du partenaire et l’importance de son appui à la réalisation du projet. Pour déterminer l’admissibilité des contributions en nature, le CRSNG tiendra compte uniquement des contributions en nature bien documentées et justifiées qui sont considérées comme essentielles à la réalisation des travaux.

Les contributions en nature considérées comme essentielles à la recherche peuvent prendre la forme de biens ou de services qui représentent une dépense supplémentaire que le partenaire industriel n’engagerait pas normalement s’il ne participait pas au programme de recherche. De plus, ces biens et services devraient être achetés à l’aide des fonds du programme de recherche en l’absence de dons. Les contributions en nature peuvent également inclure le temps du personnel scientifique et technique du partenaire industriel qui donne une orientation au projet et y participe. Dans certains cas, le partenaire industriel peut offrir l’accès à de l’appareillage spécial.

Les contributions aux coûts indirects de la recherche comme ceux liés aux services de secrétariat ou de comptabilité, au temps consacré à la gestion de la recherche ou les frais généraux du partenaire industriel, ou encore les autres coûts indirects ne seront pas égalés. Bien que les activités menées par le partenaire industriel après le projet puissent être essentielles à l’exploitation commerciale des résultats, elles ne sont habituellement pas essentielles à la réalisation du projet immédiat et ne seraient donc pas prises en compte par le CRSNG dans le calcul des ratios de partage des coûts.

Les frais courants d'affiliation industrielle à des consortiums industriels, ou les versements effectués pour couvrir des frais de fonctionnement ou des frais généraux à des organismes admissibles aux subventions du CRSNG ne sont pas acceptés en tant que contributions industrielles dans le cadre des programmes de subventions du CRSNG.

Chaque cas est évalué selon son mérite. Si l’établissement de la valeur d’une contribution en nature a pour but de démontrer le partage équitable des coûts, il est parfois difficile de faire une estimation quantitative. Le CRSNG peut exercer son pouvoir discrétionnaire dans la prise de décision finale.

Admissibilité et valeur des contributions en nature

La liste qui suit n'est pas exhaustive. En cas d'incertitude quant à l'admissibilité d'un article particulier, consultez le CRSNG.

Catégorie Accepté Refusé
Accès à des bases de données uniques
  • Frais marginaux d'accès
  • Frais d'élaboration d'une base de données et de collecte des données
Services d'analyse et autres services
  • Taux internes ou frais marginaux de prestation de services
  • Taux commerciaux
Appareillage
  • Don (appareillage d'occasion)
    • valeur marchande raisonnable
    • valeur selon l'inventaire de l'entreprise
    • prix de transferts internes
  • Don (appareillage neuf)
    • prix de vente au client le plus privilégié (si l’article est en stock)
    • coût de fabrication (si l’article est unique)
  • Prêt
    • équivalent de location fondé sur la dépréciation
    • équivalent de location selon le taux du volume le plus élevé
  • Prix courant ou prix de rabais courant
  • Équivalents de location excédant les valeurs acceptées si l'appareillage a été donné ou vendu
  • Frais de mise au point
Rémunération des membres du corps professoral
  • Paiement à l'université ou au collège pour le détachement du chercheur de ses tâches d'enseignement
  • Honoraires ou frais d'expert-conseil consentis au titulaire de la subvention (supplément au salaire)
Matériaux
  • Coût unitaire de fabrication de produits commerciaux
  • Prix de vente au client le plus privilégié
  • Prix de transferts internes
  • Coût de production de prototypes et d'échantillons
  • Frais de mise au point
Brevets et licences
  • Licences obtenues de tiers pour leur utilisation par l'université ou le collège
  • Protection des brevets
  • Frais d'exploitation sous licence payés à l'université
Salaires
  • Coût réel des salaires (y compris les avantages sociaux) pour l’appui scientifique (ou en génie) et technique (maximum de 100.00 $ de l’heure)
  • Frais généraux compris dans les coûts salariaux, tarifs des services externes ou des experts-conseils
  • Salaires et frais relatifs au soutien administratif
  • Salaires et frais relatifs à la gestion des activités qui ne sont pas directement liées aux contributions scientifiques et techniques au projet
Logiciels
  • Frais de la formation et du soutien (à l’université ou au collège) relatifs au logiciel assurés par le personnel du partenaire industriel
  • Coût d'une licence par progiciel pour le client le plus privilégié
  • Coût d'un produit commercial équivalent (si un logiciel pouvant être obtenu par don n'est pas disponible sur le marché)
  • Frais de conception
Déplacements
  • Frais de déplacement pour rencontrer le personnel de l'université ou du collège
  • Déplacement pour conférences
Utilisation des installations
  • Taux internes pour soutien logistique, nourriture et hébergement du personnel de l'université ou du collège travaillant aux locaux de l'entreprise ou sur le terrain
  • Taux internes pour l'utilisation, par le personnel de l'université ou du collège, d'appareillage spécialisé ou de procédés ou encore d'une chaîne de fabrication
  • Temps d'arrêt entraînant une baisse de production : valeur des pertes selon les taux internes
  • Locaux pour les activités de l'entreprise hors du projet proposé
  • Taux commerciaux équivalents
Les gens. La découverte. L'innovation.