Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Online Services

Online Services

Our on-line services are designed to give you easier access to NSERC's on-line systems.

Update on NSERCís Research Portal

As of spring 2013, researchers and institutional administrators will use the Research Portal and the Canadian Common CV to apply to some NSERC programs and to review/approve applications. For more information, please consult the Resource Centre.

Accessibility Notice

If you cannot access the following content, please contact the On-line Services Helpdesk by e-mail at webapp@nserc-crsng.gc.ca or by telephone at 613-995-4273. Indicate the e-mail address and telephone number where you can be reached.

PILOT SITE NOTICE

Our Pilot Site is no longer available. The On-line System may be used for training purposes; however, test applications must not be submitted to NSERC.

For Authorized Institutional Representatives: Before you register to access the On-line System or the Financial Data Submission and Reconciliation (FDSR) System, ensure that you have completed, signed and emailed the pertinent registration form to NSERC and read the instructions and the frequently asked questions provided. You will find the forms, instructions and frequently asked questions, for one or the other system, at the On-line System Overview and FDSR Overview pages.

On-line System Users
Select On-line System Login to create or access an application.
Financial Data Submission and Reconciliation
The Financial Data Submission and Reconciliation (FDSR) System is for academic institution officials who electronically transmit their annual financial data.
People Discovery Innovation

Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Services en ligne

Services en ligne

Les services en ligne sont conçus afin de faciliter l'accès aux systèmes en ligne du CRSNG.

Mise à jour sur le Portail de recherche du CRSNG

À partir du printemps 2013, les chercheurs et les administrateurs des établissements utiliseront le Portail de recherche et le CV commun canadien pour présenter une demande à certains programmes du CRSNG et examiner ou approuver les demandes. Pour en savoir plus, consultez le Centre de ressources.

Avis concernant l'accessibilité

Si vous ne pouvez pas accéder au contenu, veuillez communiquer avec le Service de dépannage des services électroniques à webapp@nserc-crsng.gc.ca ou au 613-995-4273. Indiquez dans votre message votre adresse de courriel et votre numéro de téléphone.

AVIS CONCERNANT LE SITE PILOTE

Notre Site pilote n’est plus disponible. Le Système en ligne peut toutefois être utilisé aux fins de formation, mais toute demande fictive ne doit pas être soumise au CRSNG.

Pour les représentants autorisés des établissements postsecondaires : Avant de vous inscrire au Système en ligne ou au Système de présentation et de rapprochement des données financières (PRDF), vous devez remplir, signer et envoyer par courriel au CRSNG le formulaire d'inscription pertinent et lire les instructions et la foire aux questions affichées. Vous trouverez les formulaires, les instructions et la foire aux questions, pour l'un ou l'autre système, aux pages Aperçu du Système en ligne du CRSNG et Système de présentation et de rapprochement des données financières (PRDF) - Aperçu.

Utilisateurs du Système en ligne
Sélectionnez Ouvrez une session du Système en ligne pour présenter une demande ou y accéder.
Système de présentation et de rapprochement des données financières
Le Système de présentation et de rapprochement des données financières (PRDF) est destiné aux administrateurs des établissements postsecondaires qui transmettent leurs données financières par voie électronique.
Les gens. La découverte. L'innovation.