Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Webinars

NSERC is hosting webinars to assist the research community with the transition to the Research Portal and the Canadian Common CV (CCV).

Research Portal - Session for Research Grant Officers

English Sessions
Dates Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Time 1 to 2:30 p.m. (ET)
Open to University Research Grant Officers across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/rgo-portal/

French Sessions
Dates Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Time 1 to 2:30 p.m. (ET)
Open to University Research Grant Officers across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/portail-rsr


Research Portal - How to Complete an Application

English Sessions
Dates Monday, June 22, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/complete-application/


French Sessions
Dates

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Time 1 to 4 p.m. (ET)
Open to Members of the research community across Canada
Conference number 1-877-413-4788
Conference ID 5248493
Link This link will take you to another Web site http://nsercofcanada.adobeconnect.com/presenter-une-demande/

People Discovery Innovation