Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests –
May 2017

Request Number Summary of Request Disposition Number of
Pages Disclosed
A-2017-00001 Please provide all Task & Solution Professional Services (TSPS) and Task Based Informatics Professional Services (TBIPS), Supply Arrangement contracts and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of October, November and December 2016. Please Provide copies of contracts and callups Partial disclosure 29
A-2017-00002 Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS) Supply Arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of October, November and December 2016. Please provide copies of contracts and Callups. Partial disclosure 3
A-2017-00003 Please provide all Proservices contracts issued in the National Capital Region for the months of October, November & December 2016. Please provide copies of contracts. Partial disclosure 103

Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées – Mai 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande (traduction) Disposition Nombre de pages
divulguées
A-2017-00001 Fournir tous les contrats d’offres à commandes et d’arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement émis dans la région de la capitale nationale en octobre, novembre et décembre 2016 pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions et des services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches. Veuillez fournir copie des contrats et des commandes subséquentes. Divulgué en partie 29
A-2017-00002 Fournir toutes les commandes subséquentes aux offres à commandes et aux arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement émises dans la région de la capitale nationale en octobre, novembre et décembre 2016 pour des services d’aide temporaire. Veuillez fournir copie des contrats et des commandes subséquentes. Divulgué en partie 3
A-2017-00003 Fournir tous les contrats de services professionnels émis dans la région de la capitale nationale en novembre et décembre 2016. Veuillez fournir copie des contrats. Divulgué en partie 103