Technology Access Centres grants: Letter of intent stage

Committee number: not applicable Program: College and Community Innovation (CCI) Competition year: 2023

Peer Review Committee membership
Role Name Organization
Co-chairs Jennifer Andersen Fleming College
Philippe Bébin Cégep de Thetford
Members Denis Boulanger Cégep de Sainte-Foy
Diane Burt New-Brunswick Community College
Michelle Chrétien Conestoga College
Philip Dawe Algonquin College
Marie-Josée Garand Roy Consultants
Ray Hoemsen Hoemsen & Associates Inc
Alireza Kaboorani Red River College
Janic Lauzon Cégep de St-Jérôme
Michael Long College of the North Atlantic
Debbie MCKee Demczyk Durham College
Sara Magdouli York University
Michael Taylor TML Technologies Ltd
Program Officers Arianne Jacob-Michaud Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Danielle Dionne

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram