Alliance Grants


Next phases of Alliance grants

NSERC is currently accepting applications to the Alliance grants program, for applications that are requesting $150,000 or more annually from NSERC in Option 1. On December 2, 2019, Alliance grants will be open for Option 1 applications requesting more than $30,000 annually from NSERC. Applications requesting $20,000 or more (up to and including $30,000) annually from NSERC will be accepted beginning on December 11, 2019.

Please consult the Latest News for more information on Option 2. The Frequently Asked Questions will also be updated shortly.

How to apply

Fill out the proposal template and the supporting documents, following the instructions for NSERC’s online system. Submit your completed application, including your Common CV, and the Common CV of any co-applicants, through NSERC’s online system.

Equity, diversity and inclusion

NSERC is committed to excellence in research and research training for the benefit of Canadians. Achieving a more equitable, diverse and inclusive Canadian research enterprise is also essential to creating the excellent, innovative and impactful research necessary to seize opportunities and respond to global challenges.

You are asked to consider sex, gender and diversity in the project’s research design and to consider how to promote and support a variety of forms of mentoring to ensure trainees’ equitable participation and growth. Furthermore, in large proposals, you must strive for equity, diversity and inclusion when developing your group of co-applicants, partners and trainees. See Guide for Applicants: considering equity, diversity, and inclusion in your application.

What's Next?
Alliance grants review process
Apply now Sign up

Sign up to receive email updates with the latest information on NSERC Alliance grants.

Contact
alliance@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
613-995-1111

Application deadline
No deadline

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram

Subventions Alliance


Prochaines vagues de demandes de subvention Alliance

Le CRSNG accepte les demandes de subvention Alliance de 150  000 $ ou plus par année de l’option 1. Le 2 décembre 2019, le CRSNG commencera à accepter les demandes de subvention Alliance de plus de 30 000 $ par année de l’option 1. À compter du 11 décembre 2019, il acceptera les demandes visant à obtenir entre 20 000 $ et 30 000 $ par année.

Veuillez consulter la page Dernières nouvelles pour en savoir plus sur l’option 2. La Foire aux questions sera bientôt mise à jour.

Comment présenter votre demande

Vous devez suivre les instructions relatives au Système en ligne du CRSNG pour présenter, au moyen du gabarit de la proposition, la demande et les documents d’accompagnement. Transmettez ensuite votre demande dument remplie, y compris votre CV commun et celui de tout cocandidat, par l’entremise du Système en ligne du CRSNG.

Équité, diversité et inclusion

Le CRSNG appuie l’excellence en recherche et dans la formation des chercheurs pour qu’en bénéficient tous les Canadiens. Il est essentiel de créer un milieu équitable, diversifié et inclusif pour favoriser la recherche novatrice, de qualité supérieure et susceptible de générer des retombées pour être en mesure de saisir les occasions qui se présentent et de s’attaquer aux problèmes mondiaux.

Le CRSNG vous demande de tenir compte des questions de sexe, de genre et de diversité dans la conception du projet de recherche et de réfléchir à la manière de favoriser le mentorat sous diverses formes pour assurer la participation équitable et le développement professionnel des étudiants et des stagiaires postdoctoraux. De plus, dans les projets de grande envergure, vous devez viser l’équité, la diversité et l’inclusion entre les sexes lorsque vous formez votre groupe de cocandidats, de partenaires, d’étudiants et de stagiaires postdoctoraux. Voir le Guide du candidat : Tenir compte de l’équité, de la diversité et de l’inclusion dans votre demande.

Aller à la page
Examen de votre demande
Présentez une demande Inscrivez-vous

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des courriels vous informant des dernières nouvelles concernant les subventions Alliance du CRSNG.

Coordonnées
alliance@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
613-995-1111

Date limite pour présenter une demande
Aucune date limite

Bulletin Contact

Recevez par courriel des mises à jour sur les activités du CRSNG. Consultez tous les numéros.

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram