Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

169 Scholarships and Fellowships Selection Committee for Evolution and Ecology

Role Name Organization End date
Chair Shawn Leroux Memorial University of Newfoundland 2022
Members Erin Cameron Saint Mary’s University 2024
  Yong Chen State University of New York at Stony Brook 2024
  Cindy Chu Fisheries and Oceans Canada 2022
  Roslyn Dakin Carleton University 2024
  Selvadurai Dayanandan Concordia University 2023
  Jacqueline Goordial University of Guelph 2024
  Isabelle Laforest-Lapointe Université de Sherbrooke 2023
  Roman Lanno The Ohio State University 2024
  Pierre Legagneux Université Laval 2024
  Elizabeth MacDougall-Shackleton The University of Western Ontario 2022
  Julie Messier University of Waterloo 2022
  Pierre-Olivier Montiglio Université du Québec à Montréal 2024
  Gregory Owens University of Victoria 2024
  Marlow Pellatt Parks Canada 2022
  Adrian Reyes Prieto University of New Brunswick 2022
  Kathreen Ruckstuhl University of Calgary 2023
  Katrine Turgeon Université du Québec en Outaouais 2024
  Désirée Vanderwel The University of Winnipeg 2022
  Viktoria Wagner University of Alberta 2024
Program Officer Ashlea Langevin Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada