Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

1617 Dimensions recognition application review committee

Role Name Organization End date
Members Jewel Amoah University of Toronto 2023
  Evelyn Asiedu Thompson Rivers University 2023
  Kent Cadogan Loftsgard BC Primary Health Care Research Network 2023
  Laura Coles Fleming College 2023
  Kevin Coutinho London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine 2023
  Wesley Crichlow University of Ontario Institute of Technology 2023
  Emir Delic Université Sainte-Anne 2023
  Alexis Fong Collège Boréal 2023
  Josianne Gauthier Université du Québec à Chicoutimi 2023
  Nancy Hansen University of Manitoba 2023
  Mariam Hayward The University of Western Ontario 2023
  Gareth Lim Université de Montréal 2023
  Léa Museau Université de Sherbrooke 2023
  Beatrice Ombuki-Berman Brock University 2023
  Bibiana Pulido Institut EDI2 2023
  Binod Sundararajan Dalhousie University 2023
  Reg Urbanowski University of Manitoba 2023
  Susan Wileman Dawson College and Concordia University 2023
Program Officer Nathan Harron Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada