Review Committees

Mechanical Engineering

Committee number: 1612 Program: Research Tools and Instrument Competition year: 2024

Mechanical Engineering
Role Name Organization
Chair Glenn Harvel University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Members Madjid Birouk University of Manitoba
Philippe Bocher École de technologie supérieure
Habiba Bougherara Toronto Metropolitan University
Katherine D’Avignon École de technologie supérieure
Cyril Duclos Université de Montréal
Joseph Hall University of New Brunswick
Ida Karimfazli Concordia University
Miroslava Kavgic University of Ottawa
Kefu Liu Lakehead University
Serge Prudhomme École Polytechnique de Montréal
Wei Qiu Memorial University of Newfoundland
Vesselina Roussinova University of Windsor
Josée Luis Suarez Castaneda Hydro-Québec
John Wen University of Waterloo
Program Officer Hoda Chams El Dine Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram