Review Committees

Physics and Astronomy

Committee number: 178 Program: Scholarships and Fellowships Competition year: 2024

Physics and Astronomy
Role Name Organization End date
Chair Roger Moore University of Alberta 2024
Members Luc Beaulieu Université Laval 2024
Ivana Damjanov Saint Mary’s University 2026
Virginie Faramaz University of Arizona 2026
Sara Issaoun Harvard-Smithsonian Ctr for Astrophysics 2024
Jean-Philippe MacLean GHGSat Inc. 2024
Melanie Martin The University of Winnipeg 2025
Thalat Monajemi Dalhousie University 2025
Jean-Michel Nunzi Queen’s University 2025
Jeffrey Rau University of Windsor 2025
Joerg Rottler The University of British Columbia 2024
Pekka Sinervo University of Toronto 2025
Sarah Thompson University of York 2026
Isabel Trigger TRIUMF 2025
Program Officer Kari Saumur Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram