Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Biological Systems and Functions

Role Name Organization
Chair Gregory Moorhead University of Calgary
Members Mohammed Aider Université Laval
  Céline Audet Université du Québec à Rimouski
  Kerry Delaney University of Victoria
  Dion Durnford University of New Brunswick
  Christopher Fennell University of Ottawa
  John Flanagan Queen’s University
  Bjorn Herrmann University of Toronto
  Gisèle LaPointe University of Guelph
  Matthew Litvak Mount Allison University
  Geneviève Mailhot CHU Sainte-Justine
  Jason McCallum Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
  Derek Mitchell The University of Western Ontario
  Masahito Oba University of Alberta
  Gianni Parise McMaster University
  John Peever University of Toronto
  Virginia Penhune Concordia University
  Darlene Skinner Memorial University of Newfoundland
  Kai-Florian Storch McGill University
  Valerie Thompson University of Saskatchewan
  Gary Turner York University
  Neil Watson Simon Fraser University
  Daniel Weary The University of British Columbia
  Russell Wyeth St. Francis Xavier University
Program Officer Kevin Belanger Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada