Review Committees

Environmental Sciences

Committee number: 1603 Program: Research Tools and Instruments Competition year: 2024

Environmental Sciences
Role Name Organization
Chair Heather Major University of New Brunswick
Members Monireh Faramarzi University of Alberta
Claude Fortin Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Joshua Kurek Mount Allison University
Daniel Layton-Matthews Queen’s University
Connie Lovejoy Université Laval
Arne Mooers Simon Fraser University
Alexander Peace McMaster University
Scott Smith Wilfrid Laurier University
Oliver Sonnentag Université de Montréal
Jana Christeen Vamosi University of Calgary
Program Officer Breanna Gricken Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram