Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Materials and Chemical Engineering

Role Name Organization
Chair Kelly Hawboldt Memorial University of Newfoundland
Members Daniel Boyd Dalhousie University
  Shengnan Nancy Chen University of Calgary
  Nicole Demarquette École de technologie supérieure
  Véronic Landry Université Laval
  Baoqiang Liao Lakehead University
  Christian Moreau Concordia University
  Mohini Sain University of Toronto
  Marleny Saldana University of Alberta
  Fawzy Samuel Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
  Mohamed Siaj Université du Québec à Montréal
  Theresa Stotesbury University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  Heather Trajano The University of British Columbia
  Patrick Vermette Université de Sherbrooke
  Qiaoqin Yang University of Saskatchewan
  Fanhua Zeng University of Regina
  Igor Zhitomirsky McMaster University
  Norman Zhou University of Waterloo
Program Officer Danny Leung Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada