Voting is now closed

Promotional tool kit

Digital exhibition

This free eye-catching digital exhibition created from research images is a great way to add a special touch to your events or enhance your visitor experience. The exhibition is a thoughtful mix of art and science.

Researchers throughout the country submit images of their research to the contests Science Exposed and La preuve par l’image to showcase their passion in a creative and visual way.

The bilingual (English and French) 6-minute video in MP4 can be projected on a wall or played on a screen to dress a room, a lobby or an atrium. It is offered at no cost as a science promotion initiative.

Email us to get the digital exhibition.

Guessing game

This fun guessing game is a good way to entertain your guests or visitors: the audience is given a clue, so they can guess what appears on a zoomed-in photo. The animated game then reveals the full photo and provides a description. The free video in MP4 showcases 12 photos with bilingual text.

Email us to get the guessing game.

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram

Le vote est maintenant terminé!

Trousse d'outils promotionnels

Exposition numérique

Cette exposition numérique enlevante regroupe des images de recherche. Offerte gratuitement, elle ajoutera une touche unique à vos événements et créera une expérience hors du commun pour vos visiteurs. L’exposition allie merveilleusement bien art et science.

Les concours La preuve par l’image et Science Exposed invitent les chercheurs de l’ensemble du pays à soumettre des images de leurs travaux qui témoignent de façon créative et visuelle de leur passion.

La vidéo en format MP4 d’une durée de six minutes est bilingue (français et anglais). Elle est idéale pour projection sur un mur ou pour diffusion sur un écran pour animer un espace. Elle est téléchargeable sans frais à titre d’initiative de promotion des sciences.

Écrivez-nous pour obtenir l’exposition numérique.

Jeu de devinettes

Un amusant jeu de devinettes pour divertir vos invités ou vos visiteurs : à l’aide d’un indice, le public doit deviner ce qu’il voit sur la photo en plan très rapproché. L’image complète est ensuite révélée et une courte description informe les gens sur le sujet de la recherche à laquelle elle se rattache. La vidéo en MP4 présente 12 images avec texte bilingue.

Écrivez-nous pour obtenir le jeu de devinettes.

Bulletin Contact

Recevez par courriel des mises à jour sur les activités du CRSNG. Consultez tous les numéros.

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram