Review Committees

Ship Time Allocations

Committee number: 362 Program: Discovery Research Competition year: 2024

Ship Time Allocations
Role Name Organization End date
Co-Chairs Fabienne Marret-Davies The University of Liverpool 2025
Jean-Carlos Montero-Serrano Université du Québec à Rimouski 2024
Members Zou Zou Kuzyk University of Manitoba 2026
Tetjana Ross Fisheries and Oceans Canada 2024
Paul Snelgrove Memorial University of Newfoundland 2026
Program Officer Breanna Gricken Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram