Review Committees


Committee number: 1506 Program: Discovery Grants Competition year: 2024

Role Name Organization End date
Group Chair Peter Hollings Lakehead University 2025
Co-chairs Britt Hall University of Regina 2024
Manuel Helbig Dalhousie University 2025
Iris Koch Royal Military College of Canada 2025
Brian Menounos University of Northern British Columbia 2024
John Spray University of New Brunswick 2024
Luc Tremblay Université de Moncton 2025
Members Joseph Boyce McMaster University 2026
Julie Carreau École Polytechnique de Montréal 2025
Danielle Fortin University of Ottawa 2024
Duane Froese University of Alberta 2025
Kristopher Innanen University of Calgary 2026
Sean Johnson Rio Tinto 2024
Margaret Kalacska McGill University 2026
Terri Lacourse University of Victoria 2025
Ramata Magagi Université de Sherbrooke 2025
Christopher McLinden Environment and Climate Change Canada 2026
Vincent Poirier Université de Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue 2026
Angelika Renner Institute of Marine Research 2026
André Rochon Université du Québec à Rimouski 2024
Mariek Schmidt Brock University 2026
Jennifer Scott Mount Royal University 2025
Feiyue Wang University of Manitoba 2025
Junye Wang Athabasca University 2024
Cherie Westbrook University of Saskatchewan 2025
Christopher Yakymchuk University of Waterloo 2026
Kristen Zickfield Simon Fraser University 2026
Program Officer Nicolas Desforges Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram