Technology Access Centres grants: Full application

Committee number: not applicable Program: College and Community Innovation (CCI) Competition year: 2022

Peer Review Committee membership
Role Name Organization
Co-chairs Marc Nantel Niagara College
Marie-Josée Garand Collège Communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick
Members Joy Agnew Olds College
Jennifer Andersen Fleming College
Patrice Aubertin Center for Circus Arts Research, Innovation and Knowledge Transfer
Riadh Azouzi Cégep de Lévis
Alan Bernardi Isecur
Yacine Boumghar Collège de Maisonneuve
Michelle Chretien Conestoga College
Beverlie Dietze Okanagan College
Derek Gratz The University of British Columbia, Okanagan campus
Ray Hoemsen Hoemsen & Associates Inc.
Alain Joseph Nova Scotia Community College
Sara Magdouli York University
Nathalie Méthot La Cité
Kim Ryel Invest Ottawa
Michael Taylor TML Technologies Ltd
Rivellie Tchuisseu Seedcha
Wen Teoh University of Windsor
Jamie VanDenbossche Knot Two Consulting Ltd
Program officer Arianne Jacob-Michaud Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada

Contact Newsletter

Get highlights of things happening at NSERC delivered to your email inbox. View all Newsletters

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Instagram